District Home Page Video Slider

Resource

Need information? Have questions?

Necesita informacion? ^Tiene preguntas?

English/lnglés: 360-542-3595

Spanish/Espaftol: 360-542-3596

Mixteco: 360-542-3597

Email: questions@be.wednet.edu

 

Image of B-EHS

Burlington-Edison High School
301 N Burlington Blvd, Burlington, WA 98233
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Image of Allen Elementary

Allen Elementary School
17145 Cook Rd, Bow, WA 98232
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Image of Bay View Elementary

Bay View Elementary School
15241 Josh Wilson Rd, Burlington, WA 98233
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Image of Edison Elementary

Edison Elementary School
5801 Main Ave, Bow, WA 98232
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Image of Lucille Umbarger Elementary

Lucille Umbarger Elementary School
820 S Skagit St, Burlington, WA 98233
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Image of West View Elementary

West View Elementary School
515 W Victoria Ave, Burlington, WA 98233
MAP/ WEBSITE

Source: Google Map/Images

Staff

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

How to Login to Website

Note: you must be a Burlington-Edison Employee to access Staff Only pages after logging in.

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4