Safe Schools Alert

 

District Home Page Video Slider

Resource

Need information? Have questions?

Necesita informacion? ^Tiene preguntas?

English/lnglés: 360-542-3595

Spanish/Espaftol: 360-542-3596

Mixteco: 360-542-3597

Email: questions@be.wednet.edu

 

Staff

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Username: Not you?

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1