Lucille Umbarger Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Box Tops turn-in
-
Snack Shack
Fri, Feb 2
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
GSPA Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
LU Family Game Night
-
LU cafe and other locations TBD
Wed, Feb 7
Box Tops turn-in
-
Snack Shack
Hi-Cap family night
-
Fri, Feb 9
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
GSPA Meeting
-
Math Olympiad w/ Mr. Toppe
-
LU room 203
Tue, Feb 13
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Thu, Feb 15
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Wed, Feb 21
Box Tops turn-in
-
Snack Shack
Thu, Feb 22
Pam Munoz Ryan assembly 5th/6th gr
-
LU Library
Mrs. Farmer's class to MoNA
-
Pam Munoz Ryan assembly 3rd/4th gr
-
LU Library
21st Century Program open to grades 6-8
-
Small Aux Gym
Sat, Feb 24