Edison School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
3rd-8th Variety Show practice
-
Booster Club meeting
-
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Variety Show
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Student of the Month
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2