Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
No School - Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 28
PAC- Thespian Inductions
-
CERAMIC ROOM - WWU Program
-
PAC - RWT Senior Night
-
Thu, May 30
PAC - Choir set-up
-
PAC - Choir Concert
-
Sat, Jun 1
PAC - HS Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament
-
Both Main and Fieldhouse
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
PAC - Senior Tea set-up
-
PAC - Senior Tea
-
PAC - Drama banquet
-
Wed, Jun 12
8th grade hs tour
-
TUB - Girls swim team meeting
-
PAC - Baccalaureate
-
Sat, Jun 15
KIRKBY FIELD - Relay for Life
-
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6