Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
PAC - Volleyball banquet
-
Mon, Nov 26
PAC - Cheer
-
Tue, Nov 27
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Thu, Nov 29
PAC - Fall Play set-up
-
PAC - Fall Play
-
Fri, Nov 30
PAC - Fall Play set-up
-
PAC - Fall Play
-
Sat, Dec 1
3 HIGH BUILDING - SAT testing
-
PAC - Fall Play
-
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5