Lucille Umbarger Elementary School

Principal - Nick Hayes

Lucille Umbarger Staff Directory
 
Search District Staff Directory
Submit

Last Name First Name Building Location Position Email
Acosta Ann Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 202 Fifth Grade aacosta@be.wednet.edu
Anderson Tom Lucille Umbarger Elementary Gymnasium PE/Health tanderson@be.wednet.edu
Ashby Cezanne Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 113 7/8 Math cashby@be.wednet.edu
Bachmeier Greg Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 114 7/8 Science gbachmeier@be.wednet.edu
Barr Barbara Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Second Grade bbarr@be.wednet.edu
Batista Kathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1009 Bilingual Resource Specialist kbatista@be.wednet.edu
Blau Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Head Cook ablau@be.wednet.edu
Bradbury Jennifer Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210 7/8 Language Arts jbradbury@be.wednet.edu
Brown Karin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 105 Second Grade kbrown@be.wednet.edu
Burnett Dena Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 109 7/8 Spanish dburnett@be.wednet.edu
Burrows Colleen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 215 7/8 Science cburrows@be.wednet.edu
Castro Teresa Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant / Office Manager tcastro@be.wednet.edu
Collins Charly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 120 Third Grade ccollins@be.wednet.edu
Conijn Debbie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Second Grade dconijn@be.wednet.edu
Dahl Alice Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Special Education adahl@be.wednet.edu
Desler Leif Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 131 - CTE Lab 7/8 CTE / PE / Health ldesler@be.wednet.edu
Dills Sheri Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cook/Cashier sdills@be.wednet.edu
Doucet Bridget Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 PE/Health bdoucet@be.wednet.edu
Felchlin Paul Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Special Education pfelchlin@be.wednet.edu
Hargrove Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 214 Sixth Grade khargrove@be.wednet.edu
Hart Barb Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 102 First Grade bhart@be.wednet.edu
Hayes Nick Lucille Umbarger Elementary Principal's Office Principal nhayes@be.wednet.edu
Henrichs Steve Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian shenrichs@be.wednet.edu
Hightower Hal Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Head Custodian hhightower@be.wednet.edu
Hill Jenny Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 112 7/8 Math jhill@be.wednet.edu
Hines Daniela Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 ELL dhines@be.wednet.edu
Hollister Helen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210 7/8 Language Arts hhollister@be.wednet.edu
Jones Jamie Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Special Education jjones@be.wednet.edu
Kamps Jill Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room Health Room Asst jkamps@be.wednet.edu
Kloes Carol Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 206 Fourth Grade ckloes@be.wednet.edu
Lee Heather Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cook/Cashier hlee@be.wednet.edu
LeHecka Bonnie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Second Grade blehecka@be.wednet.edu
Lehr Marijo Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant / Office Manager mlehr@be.wednet.edu
Lemos Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 107 Third Grade alemos@be.wednet.edu
Lopez Valerie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 103 First Grade vlopez@be.wednet.edu
Martin Heather Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 205 Fourth Grade hmartin@be.wednet.edu
McIlraith Tessa Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room School Nurse tmcilraith@be.wednet.edu
Michel John Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 213 Sixth Grade jmichel@be.wednet.edu
Novak Susan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 212 Sixth Grade snovak@be.wednet.edu
Omdal Gail Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1006 Psychologist gomdal@be.wednet.edu
Ortiz Alisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 203 Fifth Grade aortiz@be.wednet.edu
Radich Trisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Remediation tmradich@be.wednet.edu
Rawls Joy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant / Office Manager jrawls@be.wednet.edu
Richards Jeff Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Building Maintenance jrichards@be.wednet.edu
Robbins Rachael Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 201 Fifth Grade rrobbins@be.wednet.edu
Sanderson Michelle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 100 Second Grade msanderson@be.wednet.edu
Sargent Jim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 110 7/8 Social Studies jsargent@be.wednet.edu
Schols Danielle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 999 Special Education dschols@be.wednet.edu
Seater Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 104 First Grade jseater@be.wednet.edu
Shipman Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Library Library Tech I jshipman@be.wednet.edu
Sisk Alexandra Sandy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 111 7/8 Language Arts asisk@be.wednet.edu
Soiseth-Farmer Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 106 Third Grade jsoiseth-farmer@be.wednet.edu
Speck Sara Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian sspeck@be.wednet.edu
Starkenburg Jennifer Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2000 Speech Language Pathologist jstarkenburg@be.wednet.edu
Staudenraus Matt Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus PE/Science mstaudenraus@be.wednet.edu
Steppe Alana Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 204 Fourth Grade asteppe@be.wednet.edu
Stevens Cassandra Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 7/8 AVID cstevens@be.wednet.edu
Stockton Phoebe Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Special Education pstockton@be.wednet.edu
Stoddard Amy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2049 Counselor astoddard@be.wednet.edu
Van Hine Corynne Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 999 Special Education cvhine@be.wednet.edu
Van Loo Tara Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 ELL tvanloo@be.wednet.edu
Villanueva Stephanie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 1009 Bilingual Family Advocate svvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Vivanco Hilda Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant / Office Manager hvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Wees Mark Lucille Umbarger Elementary Music Room K-8 Music mwees@be.wednet.edu
Welling Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Assistant Principal's Office Assistant Principal kwelling@be.wednet.edu
Werder Arie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 211 7/8 Social Studies awerder@be.wednet.edu
Westring Molly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2047 Counselor mwestring@be.wednet.edu
CLOSE