Lucille Umbarger Elementary School

Last Name First Name Building Location Position Email Classroom Site
Acosta Ann Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210 Teacher Grade 5 aacosta@be.wednet.edu
Anders Freda Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant fanders@be.wednet.edu
Anderson Tom Lucille Umbarger Elementary Gymnasium Teacher P.E./Health tanderson@be.wednet.edu
Blau Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Head Cook ablau@be.wednet.edu
Brown Karin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 105 Teacher Grade 2 kbrown@be.wednet.edu
Burr Elizabeth Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Teacher Sp Ed eburr@be.wednet.edu
Collins Charly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Teacher ELL ccollins@be.wednet.edu
Conijn Debbie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 106 Teacher Grade 2 dconijn@be.wednet.edu
Cooper Trisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary tcooper@be.wednet.edu
Dahlstest Barbara Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 201 Teacher Grade 3 bdahlstedt@be.wednet.edu
Desler Leif Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 216 Teacher ldesler@be.wednet.edu
Doucet Bridget Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 120 4-8 Health bdoucet@be.wednet.edu
Dow David Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 114C Teacher Grade 8 Science ddow@be.wednet.edu
Dowrey Rocky Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant rdowrey@be.wednet.edu
Eide Gretchen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant geide@be.wednet.edu
Farabee Claire Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 2000 Teacher SLP cfarabee@be.wednet.edu
Felchlin Paul Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Teacher Transitions pfelchin@be.wednet.edu
Good Kathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant kgood@be.wednet.edu
Griffith Bonnie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 100C Teacher Grade 1 bgriffith@be.wednet.edu
Hargrove Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 214 Teacher Grade 6 khargrove@be.wednet.edu
Helgeson April Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cook/Cashier ahelgeson@be.wednet.edu
Henrichs Steve Lucille Umbarger Elementary Custodian shenrichs@be.wednet.edu
Hightower Hal Lucille Umbarger Elementary Custodian hhightower@be.wednet.edu
Hightower Nancy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant nhightower@be.wednet.edu
Hill Jenny Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 112 Teacher Grade 7 Math jhill@be.wednet.edu
Hollister Helen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210C Teacher Grade 7 Language Arts hhollister@be.wednet.edu
Hormel Caitlin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209C Teacher Special Ed hhormel@be.wednet.edu
Jackson Alicia Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant ajackson@be.wednet.edu
Jamison Cathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant cjamison@be.wednet.edu
Johnson Gayle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant, SpEd gjohnson@be.wednet.edu
Jones Bryan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Principal's Office Principal bjones@be.wednet.edu
Kamps Darrin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 113 Teacher Grade 8 Math dkamps@be.wednet.edu
Kamps Jill Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room Health Assistant jkamps@be.wednet.edu
Klein Cassidy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 1008 Counselor Intern cklein@be.wednet.edu
Kloes Carol Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 206 Teacher Grade 4 ckloes@be.wednet.edu
LeHecka Bonnie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 106 Teacher Grade 2 blehecka@be.wednet.edu
Lehr Marijo Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant mlehr@be.wednet.edu
Lemos Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 107C Teacher Grade 3 alemos@be.wednet.edu
Lopez Valerie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 103 Teacher Grade 2 vlopez@be.wednet.edu
Lowe Cheryl Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 102 Teacher Grade 1 clowe@be.wednet.edu
Madden Elizabeth Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200C Teacher Special Ed emadden@be.wednet.edu
Mancino Frank Lucille Umbarger Elementary Custodian fmancino@be.wednet.edu
Martin Heather Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 205C Teacher Grade 4 hmartin@be.wednet.edu
Martinson Nicole Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 204 Teacher Grade 4 nmartinson@be.wednet.edu
McCarrell Frankie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 109 Teacher 7/8 DL SS fmccarrell@be.wednet.edu
Michel John Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 213 Teacher Grade 6 jmichel@be.wednet.edu
Miller Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 215 Teacher Grade 7 Science tmiller@be.wednet.edu
Moss Kelly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Kitchen Staff kmoss@be.wednet.edu
Novak Susan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 212 Teacher Grade 6 snovak@be.wednet.edu
O'Dell Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant SpEd Transition jodell@be.wednet.edu
Omdal Gail Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1006 Psychologist gomdal@be.wednet.edu
Ortiz Alisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 211 Teacher Grade 5 aortiz@be.wednet.edu
Padilla Dina Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant dpadilla@be.wednet.edu
Paynter Carrie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Asssistant, SpEd cpaynter@be.wednet.edu
Radich Trisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 LAP tmradich@be.wednet.edu
Rawls Joy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Adminstrative Assistant/Office Manager jrawls@be.wednet.edu
Reichert Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Instructional Assistant treichert@be.wednet.edu
Remien Andrew Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 107 Teacher Grade 8 Language Arts aremien@be.wednet.edu
Rodriguez Berniece Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant ELL brodriguez@be.wednet.edu
Rowland Janene Lucille Umbarger Elementary Instructional Assistant jrowland@be.wednet.edu
Salinas Mary Jane Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant mjsalinas@be.wednet.edu
Salley Anne Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200C Teacher Special Ed asalley@bewednet.edu
Sargent Jim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 109 Teacher Grade 8 Social Studies jsargent@be.wednet.edu
Seater Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 104 Teacher Grade 1 jseater@be.wednet.edu
Sims Stacy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Kitchen Staff ssims@be.wednet.edu
Smith Candy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Teacher Grade 5 csmith@be.wednet.edu
Soiseth-Farmer Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 202 Teacher Grade 3 jsoiseth-farmer@be.wednet.edu
Starkenburg Jennifer Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 2000 Teacher SLP jstarkenburg@be.wednet.edu
Staudenraus Matt Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 Teacher PE/Grade 3 Specialist mstaundenraus@be.wednet.edu
Stevens Cassie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217C AVID cstevens@be.wednet.edu
Vivanco Hilda Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant hvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Wees Mark Lucille Umbarger Elementary Music Room Teacher K-8 Music mwees@be.wednet.edu
Welling Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Assistant Principal's Office Assistant Principal kwelling@be.wednet.edu
Werder Arie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 110 Teacher Grade 7 Social Studies awerder@be.wednet.edu
Westring Molly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1008 Counselor mwestring@be.wednet.edu