Lucille Umbarger Elementary School

Principal - Nick Hayes

Lucille Umbarger Staff Directory
 
Search District Staff Directory
Submit

Last Name First Name Building Location Position Email
Acosta Ann Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 202 Fifth Grade Teacher aacosta@be.wednet.edu
Anders Freda Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant fanders@be.wednet.edu
Anderson Tom Lucille Umbarger Elementary Gymnasium 7/8 & 4-6 PE Teacher tanderson@be.wednet.edu
Ashby Cezanne Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 113 7/8 Math Teacher cashby@be.wednet.edu
Ayala Karla Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant (Cclc Grad Spclst At Allen) kayala@be.wednet.edu
Bachmeier Greg Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 114 8Th Science Teacher gbachmeier@be.wednet.edu
Batista Kathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1009 Translator/Advocate kbatista@be.wednet.edu
Bell Kris Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cashier kbell@be.wednet.edu
Blau Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Kitchen Staff (Head) ablau@be.wednet.edu
Brown Karin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 105 Second Grade Teacher kbrown@be.wednet.edu
Burnett Dena Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 109 7/8 Spanish/Electives Teacher dburnett@be.wednet.edu
Carpenter Bradi Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 205 Fourth Grade Teacher bcarpenter@gmail.com
Collins Charly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 120 Third Grade Teacher ccollins@be.wednet.edu
Conijn Debbie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Second Grade Teacher dconijn@be.wednet.edu
Dahl Ali Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Special Ed 4/5 adahl@be.wednet.edu
Darling Heidi Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Instructional Assistant Special Ed hdarling@be.wednet.edu
Desler Leif Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 131 - CTE Lab 7/8 Digi-Tools Teacher ldesler@be.wednet.edu
Dills Sheri Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Kitchen Staff sdills@be.wednet.edu
Doucet Bridget Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 7/8 & 4-6 Health Teacher bdoucet@be.wednet.edu
Eide Gretchen Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant geide@be.wednet.edu
Gates Donna Lucille Umbarger General Campus Instructional Assistant dgates@be.wednet.edu
Gorman Maggie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Special Ed mgorman@be.wednet.edu
Gurney Bill Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant bgurney@be.wednet.edu
Hart Barb Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 102 First Grade Teacher bhart@be.wednet.edu
Hayes Nick Lucille Umbarger Elementary Principal's Office Principal nhayes@be.wednet.edu
Henrichs Steve Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian shenrichs@be.wednet.edu
Hernandez Ashley Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant ahernandez@be.wednet.edu
Hightower Hal Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian hhightower@be.wednet.edu
Hill Jenny Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 112 7/8 Math Teacher jhill@be.wednet.edu
Hines Daniela Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Ell dhines@be.wednet.edu
Hodgin Sherry Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1017 Instructional Assistant/Cert Sub Caller shodgin@be.wednet.edu
Hollister Helen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210 7/8 Language Arts Teacher hhollister@be.wednet.edu
Jamison Cathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant Lap cjamison@be.wednet.edu
Johnson Gayle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Instructional Assistant Special Ed gjohnson@be.wednet.edu
Jones Jamie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Special Ed 7-8 jjones@be.wednet.edu
Kamps Jill Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room Nurse/Health Room Asst. jkamps@be.wednet.edu
Kloes Carol Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 206 Fourth Grade Teacher ckloes@be.wednet.edu
Lehecka Bonnie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Second Grade Teacher blehecka@be.wednet.edu
Lehr Marijo Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Admin Asst mlehr@be.wednet.edu
Lemos Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 107 Third Grade Teacher alemos@be.wednet.edu
Lightner April Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant alightner@be.wednet.edu
Lopez Valerie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 103 First Grade Teacher vlopez@be.wednet.edu
Martin Heather Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 214 Sixth Grade Teacher hmartin@be.wednet.edu
McIlraith Tessa Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room School Nurse tmcilraith@be.wednet.edu
Michel John Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 213 Sixth Grade Teacher jmichel@be.wednet.edu
Miller Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 215 7/8 Science Teacher tmiller@be.wednet.edu
Morales Kate Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Instructional Assistant Transitions kmorales@be.wednet.edu
Morales-Remigio Raquel Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant Ell rmremigio@be.wednet.edu
Novak Susan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 212 Sixth Grade Teacher snovak@be.wednet.edu
Omdal Gail Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1006 Psychologist gomdal@be.wednet.edu
Ortiz Alisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 203 Fifth Grade Teacher aortiz@be.wednet.edu
Radich Trisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Lap tmradich@be.wednet.edu
Rankin Liz Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 204 Fourth Grade Teacher lrankin@be.wednet.edu
Rawls Joy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Admin Asst/Office Mgr jrawls@be.wednet.edu
Reichert Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant Lap treichert@be.wednet.edu
Reisner Amy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Assistant Principal's Office Principal (Asst) areisner@be.wednet.edu
Robbins Rachael Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 201 Fifth Grade Teacher rrobbins@be.wednet.edu
Rowland Janene Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Instructional Assistant Transitions jrowland@be.wednet.edu
Salinas MaryJane Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant Lap mjsalinas@be.wednet.edu
Sanderson Michelle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 100 Second Grade Teacher msanderson@be.wednet.edu
Sargent Jim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 110 8Th Soc. Studies Teacher jsargent@be.wednet.edu
Schols Danielle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 999 Special Ed 1-3 dschols@be.wednet.edu
Seater Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 104 First Grade Teacher jseater@be.wednet.edu
Sheldon Lisa Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant lsheldon@be.wednet.edu
Shipman Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Library Library Tech jshipman@be.wednet.edu
Sims Stacy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cashier sday@be.wednet.edu
Sisk Sandy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 111 8Th Language Arts Teacher asisk@be.wednet.edu
Soiseth-Farmer Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 106 Third Grade Teacher jsoiseth-farmer@be.wednet.edu
Speck Sara Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian sspeck@be.wednet.edu
Starkenburg Jennifer Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2000 SLP jstarkenburg@be.wednet.edu
Staudenraus Matt Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1008 Third Grade Sci/3-6 PE Teacher mstaudenraus@be.wednet.edu
Stevens Cassie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 216 7/8 Avid cstevens@be.wednet.edu
Stockton Phoebe Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Special Ed 6-8 pstockton@be.wednet.edu
Stoddard Amy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2049 Counselor astoddard@be.wednet.edu
Van Loo Tara Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Ell tvanloo@be.wednet.edu
Villanueva Stephanie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1009 Translator/Advocate svvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Vivanco Cecilia Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1009 Translator/Advocate cvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Vivanco Hilda Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Admin Asst hvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Wees Mark Lucille Umbarger Elementary Music Room Music Teacher mwees@be.wednet.edu
Werder Arie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 211 7Th Social Studies Teacher awerder@be.wednet.edu
Westring Molly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2047 Counselor mwestring@be.wednet.edu
CLOSE