Lucille Umbarger Elementary School

Last Name First Name Building Location Position Email
Acosta Ann Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 202 Teacher-Fifth Grade aacosta@be.wednet.edu
Anders Freda Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant jibrown@be.wednet.edu
Anderson Tom Lucille Umbarger Elementary Gymnasium Teacher-Pe/Health tanderson@be.wednet.edu
Aslghandi Farideh Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 113 Teacher-7/8 Math faslghandi@be.wednet.edu
Bachmeier Greg Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 114 Teacher-7/8 Science Gbachmeier@be.wednet.edu
Barr Barbara Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1008 Teacher-3-5 Support bbarr@be.wednet.edu
Blau Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Head Cook ablau@be.wednet.edu
Brown Karin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 105 Teacher-Second Grade kbrown@be.wednet.edu
Burnett Dena Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 109 Teacher-7/8 Spanish dburnett@be.wednet.edu
Burr Liz Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 Teacher-7/8 Language Arts eburr@be.wednet.edu
Casey Diane Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Assistants-Instr Asst dcasey@be.wednet.edu
Collins Charly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Teacher-Special Education ccollins@be.wednet.edu
Conijn Debbie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Teacher-Second Grade dconijn@be.wednet.edu
Dahlstedt Barb Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 120 Teacher-Third Grade bdahlstedt@be.wednet.edu
Desler Leif Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 131 - CTE Lab Teacher-7/8 Digi Tools ldesler@be.wednet.edu
Doucet Bridget Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 Teacher-Pe/Health bdoucet@be.wednet.edu
Eide Gretchen Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant geide@be.wednet.edu
Farabee Claire Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Specialists-Speech Language Pathologist cfarabee@be.wednet.edu
Felchlin Paul Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Teacher-Special Education pfelchlin@be.wednet.edu
Good Kathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Student Supervision kgood@be.wednet.edu
Goode Robin Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 200 Teacher-Special Education Rgoode@be.wednet.edu
Gurney Jr William Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Assistants-Instr Asst wgurney jr@be.wednet.edu
Hargrove Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 214 Teacher-Sixth Grade khargrove@be.wednet.edu
Hart Barb Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 102 Teacher-First Grade bhart@be.wednet.edu
HenricHS Steve Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Custodian shenricHS@be.wednet.edu
Hightower Hal Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Head Custodian hhightower@be.wednet.edu
Hill Jenny Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 112 Teacher-7/8 Math jhill@be.wednet.edu
Hodgin Sherry Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1017 Instructional Assistant shodgin@be.wednet.edu
Hollister Helen Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 210 Teacher-7/8 Language Arts hhollister@be.wednet.edu
Jamison Cathy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Instructional Assistant cjamison@be.wednet.edu
Johnson Gayle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 108 Instructional Assistant gjohnson@be.wednet.edu
Jones Bryan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Principal's Office Principal bjones@be.wednet.edu
Kamps Jill Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room Health Assistant jkamps@be.wednet.edu
Kloes Carol Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 206 Teacher-Fourth Grade ckloes@be.wednet.edu
LeHecka Bonnie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 101 Teacher-Second Grade blehecka@be.wednet.edu
Lehr Marijo Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant mlehr@be.wednet.edu
Lemos Andrea Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 107 Teacher-Third Grade alemos@be.wednet.edu
Lopez Valerie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 103 Teacher-Second Grade vlopez@be.wednet.edu
Martin Heather Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 205 Teacher-Fourth Grade hmartin@be.wednet.edu
Martinson Nicole Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 204 Teacher-Fourth Grade nmartinson@be.wednet.edu
McIlraith Tessa Lucille Umbarger Elementary Health Room School Nurse tmcilraith@be.wednet.edu
Michel John Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 213 Teacher-Sixth Grade jmichel@be.wednet.edu
Miller Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 215 Teacher-7/8 Science tmiller@be.wednet.edu
Moss Kelly Lucille Umbarger Elementary Kitchen Cook/Cashier kmoss@be.wednet.edu
Novak Susan Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 212 Teacher-Sixth Grade snovak@be.wednet.edu
ODell Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Assistants-Instr Asst jodell@be.wednet.edu
Omdal Gail Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1006 Psychologist gomdal@be.wednet.edu
Ortiz Alisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 203 Teacher-Fifth Grade aortiz@be.wednet.edu
Padilla Dina Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 1017 Instructional Assistant dpadilla@be.wednet.edu
Radich (Wood) Trisha Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Teacher-Remediation tmradich@be.wednet.edu
Rawls Joy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Admin Assts-Admin Asst/Office Mgr jrawls@be.wednet.edu
Reichert Tracy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 120 Instructional Assistant treichert@be.wednet.edu
Richards Jeff Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Building Maintenance jrichards@be.wednet.edu
Robbins Rachael Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 201 Teacher-Fifth Grade rrobbins@be.wednet.edu
Robles Brenda Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Assistants-Instr Asst brobles@be.wednet.edu
Rodriguez Bernice Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Assistants-Instr Asst brodriguez@be.wednet.edu
Rowland Janene Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant jrowland@be.wednet.edu
Salinas Mary Jane Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Instructional Assistant mjsalinas@be.wednet.edu
Sanderson Michelle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 100 Teacher-Second Grade msanderson@be.wednet.edu
Sargent Jim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 110 Teacher-7/8 Social Studies jsargent@be.wednet.edu
Schols Danielle Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 999 Teacher-Special Education Dschols@be.wednet.edu
Seater Jean Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 104 Teacher-First Grade jseater@be.wednet.edu
Sheldon Lisa Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Assistants-Instr Asst lsheldon@be.wednet.edu
Shipman Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Library Library Tech I jshipman@be.wednet.edu
Sisk Alexandra Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 111 Teacher-7/8 Language Arts asisk@be.wednet.edu
Soiseth-Farmer Julie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 106 Teacher-Third Grade jsoiseth-farmer@be.wednet.edu
Speck Sara Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Mtce/Cust/Grnds-Custodian sspeck@be.wednet.edu
Starkenburg (R. Hill) Jennifer Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2000 Specialists-Speech Language Pathologist jStarkenburg@be.wednet.edu
Staudenraus Matt Lucille Umbarger Elementary General/Campus Teacher-Pe/Science mstaudenraus@be.wednet.edu
Stevens Cassandra Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 217 Teacher-7/8 Language Arts cstevens@be.wednet.edu
Stockton Pheobe Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 209 Teacher-Special Education pstockton@be.wednet.edu
Stoddard Amy Lucille Umbarger Elementary Office 2049 Counselor astoddard@be.wednet.edu
Van Loo Tara Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 207 Teacher-Ell tvanloo@be.wednet.edu
Vivanco Hilda Lucille Umbarger Elementary Main Office Administrative Assistant - Main Office hvivanco@be.wednet.edu
Wees Mark Lucille Umbarger Elementary Music Room Teacher-K-8 Music mwees@be.wednet.edu
Welling Kim Lucille Umbarger Elementary Assistant Principal's Office Assistant Principal kwelling@be.wednet.edu
Werder Arie Lucille Umbarger Elementary Room 211 Teacher-7/8 Social Studies awerder@be.wednet.edu