Finance & Payroll

The Finance Department encompasses all aspects of school and district financial management. These Include:

  • Budgeting
  • Enrollment projection
  • Accounting
  • Payroll
  • Retirement benefits
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Purchasing
  • Inventory control / Asset management
  • Risk management
  • Construction management.

Joe Stewart
Finance Director

(360) 757.3311 ext. 1003
jstewart@be.wednet.edu

Important Links

* Not available at this time.

Finance & Payroll Contacts

Finance

Smith, Valori - Assistant Finance Director

(360) 757-3311 ext 1010

vsmith@be.wednet.edu

Semro-Wegener, Victoria (Tori) - Fiscal Administrative Assistant

(360) 757-3311 ext 1009

vswegener@be.wednet.edu

Pasillas, Mary - Accounts Payable Specialist

(360) 757-3311 ext 1008

mpasillas@be.wednet.edu

Castro, Teresa - Accounting Assistant

360-757-3311 ext. 1017

tcastro@be.wednet.edu or ap@be.wednet.edu

Payroll

Rabenstein, Kay - Payroll Specialist

(360) 757-3311 ext 1034

krabenstein@be.wednet.edu

Nelson, Linda - Payroll/HR Assistant

(360) 757-3311 ext 1037

lnelson@be.wednet.edu

Finance & Payroll Forms