Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
PAC - Musical Auditions
-
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Tue, Nov 28
PAC - Musical Auditions
-
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Wed, Nov 29
PAC - Teacher Collaboration
-
LIBRARY - SIOP training
-
PAC - Musical Auditions
-
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Thu, Nov 30
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Fri, Dec 1
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
Tue, Dec 5
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
Thu, Dec 7
PAC - Cheer practice
-
PAC - Band Conert
-
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
Tue, Dec 12
PAC - Cheer practice
-
PAC - Choir Concert
-
Wed, Dec 13
PAC - Advisory for seniors
-
3 HIGH - Math Competition
-
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
TUB - DECA Mock roleplay
-
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Thu, Dec 14
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
PAC - Cheer practice
-
Fri, Dec 15
PAC - Musical rehearsals
-
PAC - Winter Rush Talent Show
-
Sat, Dec 16